Congratulations to Skibb’s Monster Draw winners!!

(Photo: Martin O’Mahony, Skibb Chamber, Carrie Holland, Winner, with her Daughter Melissa & Frosty!)

Our 15 hamper winners are:

Rosarie Glanton, Union Hall – Ann Marie McSweeney, Skibb- Maureen Keane, Church Cross – Kathleen Murphy, Skibb – Tony Fitzgibbon, Goleen- Bernie O’Donovan, Skibb – Anne Maguire, Rosscarbery – Beatrice Héarún, Ballydehob – Betty McCarthy – Margo Daly, Bantry – Margaret McInerney, Skibb – Maria Kennedy, Skibb – Fiona Harrington, Skibb – Helen O’Donovan, Skibb – Jackie Lynch, Skibb.

Congratulations to everyone & Happy Christmas !!


(Photo: Some of our winners (left to right)- Jackie Lynch, Margo Daly, Margaret McInerney, Maria Kennedy, Helen O’Donovan & Fiona Harrington)
A big thank you to everyone who participated and entered Skibbereen’s Monster Draw.  We wish you all a very Happy Christmas & Prosperous New Year!
Skibbereen & District Chamber of Commerce Team